FIRST LEGO League Jr. US/Canadian Contacts

Partners organize FIRST LEGO League Jr. events in their area. However, FIRST do not make any guarantee that there will be room for every team to participate in one of those events.  To see all Official and Unofficial (local) events please visit the FIRST Events page

If there is no person listed for your region please contact firstlegoleaguejr@firstinspires.org with any questions you may have.

Adventist Robotics League
Mel Wade
mel@melwade.com

Alabama
Taylor Whisenant
tcc0002@gmail.com

Alaska
Rebecca Soza
rsoza@jedc.org

Arizona
Hilary Mitchell
hilary.mitchell@asu.edu

California - Central
Michael Adam
contact@cvrobotics.org

California - Northern
Jill Willker
jillw@playingatlearning.org

California - Southern - LEGOLAND
Lynn Crockett
Lynn.Crockett@LEGOLAND.com

Colorado
Katherine Aschenberg
JrFLL@coloradofirst.org

Delaware
Teshenia Hughes
jr.flldsu@gmail.com
www.firststatefll.org/index.php/fsjrfllmaininfo

Florida - Central East
Joyce Walters
Joyce.centralfljrfll@gmail.com

Jamie Schweim
jamie.schweim@gmail.com

Florida - North East
Joe Moseley
jmoseley@thecornerstoneschool.org

Florida - North West
Rick Soria
soriarv@yahoo.com

Hawaii
Aaron Dengler
aadengler@gmail.com

Idaho
Robin Baumgartner
rbaumgartner@uidaho.edu

Illinois
Mary Buchanan
jrfll-contact@ilfirst.org

Indiana
Abby Martin
martinat@ipfw.edu

Carol Dostal
dostalc@ipfw.edu

Iowa
Camille Sloan-Schroeder
fll@iastate.edu

Kansas - Liberal
Ramie Wetzbarger
rwetzbarger@tyrone.k12.ok.us

Kansas - Kansas City
Gretchen Neis
neisg@kcstem.org

Louisiana
Carol Cancienne
ccancienne2@hotmail.com

Maryland
Bill Duncan
billd@STEMaction.org

Michigan
Cindy Nader
clnader@comcast.net

Minnesota
Cheryl Moeller
cheryl@hightechkids.org

Vicki Coaty
vicki@hightechkids.org
www.hightechkids.org

Mississippi
Eddie Melton
eddie@456Robotics.org

Missouri - Kansas City
Gretchen Neis
neisg@kcstem.org

Missouri - St. Louis
Jill Zuehlke
morethanlegos@att.net

Kathie Reuter
reuts@aol.com

National Society of Black Engineers
Brittany Boyd
bboyd@nsbe.org

Nebraska
Lindsay Shearer
lshearer2@unl.edu

Nevada - Reno
Dee  Frewert
deefrewert@gmail.com 

Nevada - Las Vegas
Jean Hoppert
jhoppert@usfirst.org

New Jersey
Ernie DiCicco
dicicco-highfield@att.net 

New Mexico
Chris Morgan & Sandy Trissell
chair@nmfll.org 

New York - Finger Lakes
Elayne Stewart
elayne.m.stewart@rochester.edu

New York-Hudson Valley
John Houston
jhouston@us.ibm.com

New York-Long Island
Rick Ramhap
rick@ramhap.com

New York - New York City
Norm Sutaria
norm@nycfirst.org

New York - Utica
Marv Meissner
messnm@sunyit.edu

North Carolina
Colleen Sovich
flljr@firstnorthcarolina.org

Ohio
Kelli Dubendorfer​
AFRLDet1.WSCJr.FLL@us.af.mil

Oklahoma
Scott Taylor
sa-taylor@cox.net

Ontario, Canada
Christine Bibic
jrfllontario@gmail.com

Oregon
Loridee Wetzel
loridee-wetzel@ortop.org

Pennsylvania - Southeast
Peter Randall
prandall@sch.org

Puerto Rico
Miray Ramy
prfirstlegoleague@gmail.com

Rhode Island
Rebekah Gendron
gendronj@yahoo.com

South Carolina
Louis Rubbo
jrfll@scrobotics.org

Texas - Central-Austin
Jess Jankowitsch
jess.jankowitsch@firstintexas.org

Texas - North - Dallas
John Shellene
jshellene@firstntx.org

Texas - Southwest - El Paso
Gabby Gandara
gabby@utep.edu

Virgilio Gonzalez
vgonzalez3@utep.edu

Texas - Alamo - San Antonio
Megan Clark
megan.clark@sastemic.org

Utah
Nate Friedman
youth@continue.utah.edu

Virginia/DC
Krystian Jones
questions@vadcfll.org

Washington
Susan Martucci
susan@firstwa.org

Lindy Baker
lindy@firstwa.org

West Virginia
Todd Ensign
todd.ensign@ivv.nasa.gov

Wisconsin
Lisa Bartig
lbartig@badgerbots.org
 
Wyoming

Cathy Bisiar
cathy_bisiar@ncsd.k12.wy.us