Current VISTA members

View FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Map

View FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Bios

FIRST AmeriCorps Regional VISTA Leaders

Location Name Email
FIRST Headquarters Keala Cottrell kcottrell@firstinspires.org
FIRST Headquarters Zeph Long zlong@firstinspires.org
FIRST Headquarters Amanda Pham apham@firstinspires.org

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Members

Location Name Email
Flagstaff, Arizona Patricia Strones pstrones@firstinspires.org
Flagstaff, Arizona Susan Garduno sgarduno@firstinspires.org
Tempe, Arizona Justin Ivey jivey@firstinspires.org
Mountain Home, Arkansas Kassandra Huett khuett@firstinspires.org
San Jose, California James Wesselman jwesselman@firstinspires.org
Hartford, Connecticut Sean McCluskey smccluskey@firstinspires.org
Dover, Delaware Michelle Walker mwalker@firstinspires.org
Orlando, Florida Angel Parker aparker@firstinspires.org
Orlando, Florida Austin Jones adjones@firstinspires.org
West Palm Beach, Florida Kathryn Sample ksample@firstinspires.org
West Palm Beach, Florida Dylan Smith dsmith@firstinspires.org
Atlanta, Georgia Noah Verhine nverhine@firstinspires.org
Kansas City, Missouri Andrew Rios arios@firstinspires.org
Kansas City, Missouri Rory Smith rsmith@firstinspires.org
Kansas City, Missouri Walden Thurn wthurn@firstinspires.org
New York City, New York Shirley Toussaint stoussaint@firstinspires.org
Greensboro, North Carolina Sam Last slast@firstinspires.org
Warrenton, North Carolina  Angel Jones ajones@firstinspires.org
Lincoln, Nebraska Alec Preister apreister@firstinspires.org
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  Jortae Charles jcharles@firstinspires.org
San Juan, Puerto Rico Eneilis Mulero Oliveras eoliveras@firstinspires.org
San Juan, Puerto Rico Christian Ostorga costorga@firstinspires.org
San Antonio, Texas Christopher Miller  cmiller@firstinspires.org
San Antonio, Texas Kimberly Holman kholman@firstinspires.org
Fairmont, West Virginia Claire Doemland cdoemland@firstinspires.org
Fairmont, West Virginia Sirisha Dodda sdodda@firstinspires.org