RESOURCE LIBRARY

FIRST Robotics Competition 2021 Awards Shows Apr. 15 2021| 0 KB

Content Type: FIRST Robotics Competition
Program: FIRST Robotics Competition
Tags: Awards, Game/Challenge, Team
(1)

Below is a list of Award Shows that are happening by Region/District for the 2021 FIRST Robotics Competition season. These shows will announce award winners for all of the At Home Challenges as well as the Traditionally Submitted Awards. Be sure to tune in! Need help figuring out what time the show will be in your time zone? Use a Time Zone Converter using the UTC as reference!

Find your specific region/district in Table 5-1 of the At Home Challenges Manual.

 

Please note, this list will continue to update as information becomes available.

 

Region / District

Local Date & Show Time

 UTC Time & Date

How to Watch

Caribbean + South American Region

May 11, 2021 - 7:00pm ET

May 11, 2021 - 11:00pm UTC

FIRST in Florida YouTube

Central Asia, Africa, and Europe Region

May 16, 2021 coming soon! coming soon!

China Region

May 15, 2021 - 5:00pm CST May 15, 2021 - 9:00am UTC coming soon!

FIRST Chesapeake District

May 4, 2021 - 6:00pm ET May 4, 2021 - 10:00pm UTC coming soon!

FIRST Indiana District

April 8, 2021* - 7:00pm ET
May 13, 2021 - 7:00pm ET
April 8, 2021* - 11:00pm UTC
May 13, 2021 11:00pm UTC
FIRST Indiana Twitch
FIRST Israel District April 25, 2021 - 5:50pm IDT April 25, 2021 - 2:50pm UTC FIRST Israel Twitch
FIRST in Michigan District

May 15, 2021 - 2:00pm ET

May 15, 2021 - 6:00pm UTC coming soon!

FIRST in Texas District Show

May 8, 2021 coming soon! coming soon!
FIRST Mid-Atlantic District

April 10, 2021* - 6:00pm ET
May 15, 2021 - 6:00pm ET

April 10, 2021* - 10:00pm UTC
May 15, 2021 - 10:00pm UTC
April 10th Show
May 15th Show
FIRST North Carolina District May 7, 2021 - 7:00pm ET May 7, 2021 - 11:00pm UTC FIRST NC Twitch
Florida Region May 11, 2021 - 7:00pm ET May 11, 2021 - 11:00pm UTC FIRST in Florida YouTube
Greater Central Valley Region May 15, 2021 - 12:00pm PT  May 15, 2021 - 7:00pm UTC coming soon!
Greater Los Angeles Region May 15, 2021 - 1:30pm PT  May 15, 2021 - 8:30pm UTC coming soon!
Greater San Diego Region May 15, 2021 - 3:00pm PT May 15, 2021 - 10:00pm UTC coming soon!
Greater San Francisco Bay Region May 15, 2021 - 10:00am PT May 15, 2021 - 5:00pm UTC coming soon!
Illinois Region May 12, 2021 - 5:00pm CT May 12, 2021 - 10:00pm UTC coming soon!
Mexico Region May 14, 2021 - 5:00pm CT May 14, 2021 - 10:00pm UTC coming soon!
Midwestern Plains Region May 15, 2021 coming soon! coming soon!
MoKan Region May 13, 2021 - 6:30pm CT May 13, 2021 - 11:30pm CT coming soon!
NE FIRST District April 8, 2021* - 6:00pm ET
May 11, 2021 - 7:00pm ET
April 8, 2021* - 10:00pm UTC
May 11, 2021 - 11:00pm UTC
NE FIRST YouTube*
c
oming soon!
New York & Quebec Region May 15, 2021 - 11:00am ET May 15, 2021 - 3:00pm UTC coming soon!
Ontario District March 23, 2021* - 7:00pm ET
May 15, 2021 - 7:00pm ET
March 23, 2021* - 11:00pm UTC
May 15, 2021 - 11:00pm UTC
FIRST Canada Twitch
Pacific Region May 8, 2021 - 12:00 pm AEST May 8, 2021 - 2:00am UTC coming soon!
Pacific Northwest District May 13, 2021 - 7:00pm PT May 14, 2021 - 2:00am UTC coming soon!
Peachtree District coming soon! coming soon! coming soon!
Rocky Mountain Region May 13, 2021 - 7:00pm PT May 14, 2021 - 2:00am UTC coming soon!
Southeastern Region May 10, 2021 - 7:00pm ET May 10, 2021 - 11:00pm UTC coming soon!
Southern Appalachian Region May 11, 2021 - 7:00pm ET May 11, 2021 - 11:00pm UTC coming soon!
Southwestern Region May 8, 2021 - 12:00pm PT May 8, 2021 - 7:00pm UTC AZ FIRST Twitch
Turkish Region May 2, 2021 - 4:00pm TRT May 2, 2021 - 1:00pm UTC coming soon!
Upper Midwest Region May 13, 2021 - 7:00pm CT May 14, 2021 - 12:00am UTC coming soon!
Upper Ohio River Region May 13, 2021 - 7:00pm ET May 13, 2021 - 11:00pm UTC coming soon!
Wisconsin Region May 12, 2021 - 7:00pm CT May 13, 2021 - 12:00am UTC coming soon!

 

* Some districts choose to hold two award shows. The first show to announce district level Chairman's Winners and Dean's List District Championship Level Semi-Finalists. The second show to announce award winners for all of the At Home Challenges as well as the District Championship Level Traditionally Submitted Awards.