RESOURCE LIBRARY

Local Contacts for International Teams Sep. 20 2018| 0 KB

Content Type: FIRST Robotics Competition
Tags: Mentor, Team
(1)

In some parts of our geographical areas, FIRST employs Regional Directors and FIRST Senior Mentors for local teams. However, in some of our geographical areas, we don't have the team density to support these programs. Instead, we have FIRST Headquarters staff available to provide support to teams. Below is a list of the local contacts for the international teams:

 

Austraila: Luan Heimlich, luan.heimlich@mq.edu.au

China: Min Zhang, mzhang@firstinspires.org

Israel: Bosmat Shalom-Tuchin, bosmat@firstisrael.org.il

Mexico: Barbara Gomez, bgomez@firstinspires.org

Turkey: Alex Burchard, aburchard@firstinspires.org and Ayse Selcok, aselcok@firstinspires.org

All Other Countries: Our general email for inquiries, firstroboticscompetition@firstinspires.org.