Current VISTAs and Locations

The FIRST® AmeriCorps VISTA Program places VISTA members across the United States in key areas identified as needing support. Please view the resources linked below to learn more about who FIRST VISTA members are and where they serve. 

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Active Site Locations

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Map

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Bios

FIRST AmeriCorps Regional VISTA Leaders

Location Name Email
FIRST Headquarters Kathleen McTigue kmctigue@firstinspires.org
FIRST Headquarters Zeph Long zlong@firstinspires.org
FIRST Headquarters Angel Jones ajones@firstinspires.org
FIRST Headquarters Kate Sample ksample@firstinspires.org

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Members

Location Name Email
Huntsville, Alabama Scarlett Bautista sbautista@firstinspires.org 
Flagstaff, Arizona Patricia Strones pstrones@firstinspires.org 
Flagstaff, Arizona Camyra Gage cgage@firstinspires.org 
Los Angeles, California Miosha Page mpage@firstinspires.org 
Jacksonville, Florida Nickie Chatman-Brown nbrown@firstinspires.org 
Jacksonville, Florida Sachin Sundar ssundar@firstinspires.org 
Tampa, Florida Marissa Schiereck mschiereck@firstinspires.org
Tampa, Florida Tyresa Jackson tjackson@firstinspires.org 
West Palm Beach, Florida Marion Ross mross@firstinspires.org 
West Palm Beach, Florida Jose Varela jvarela@firstinspires.org 
Indianapolis, Indiana Matt Malinak mmalinak@firstinspires.org
Lincoln, Nebraska Alec Preister apreister@firstinspires.org 
Reno, Nevada Lauren Halvorson lhalvorson@firstinspires.org 
Manchester, New Hampshire Tyler Jones tjones@firstinspires.org 
New York City, New York Srikar Gudimella sgudimella@firstinspires.org 
San Juan, Puerto Rico Daniel Guevara Rodriguez dguevararodriguez@firstinspires.org 
San Juan, Puerto Rico Heleen Bennett hbennett@firstinspires.org 
San Juan, Puerto Rico Pilar Angulo mangulo@firstinspires.org 
San Juan, Puerto Rico Jose Porrata jporrata@firstinspires.org 
San Juan, Puerto Rico Martha Rivera martha.rivera@firstinspires.org 
McAllen, Texas André Adame-Ceballos aadameceballos@firstinspires.org 
McAllen, Texas Eduardo Hernandez Castillo ehernandez@firstinspires.org 
McAllen, Texas Victor Menchaca vmenchaca@firstinspires.org 
Pasadena, Texas Dana Harris dharris@firstinspires.org 
Pasadena, Texas James Wesselman jwesselman@firstinspires.org 
Pasadena, Texas Reed Thornton rthornton@firstinspires.org 
San Antonio, Texas Adam Miller adam.miller@firstinspires.org 
San Antonio, Texas Rejenald Fullwood rfullwood@firstinspires.org 
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Amber Wyclendt awycklendt@firstinspires.org 
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Bridget Lee blee@firstinspires.org