Current VISTA members

View FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Map

View FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Bios

FIRST AmeriCorps Regional VISTA Leaders

Location Name Email
FIRST Headquarters Keyana Hawthorne khawthorne@firstinspires.org
FIRST Headquarters Bryan Martin bmartin@firstinspires.org
FIRST Headquarters Amanda Pham apham@firstinspires.org

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Members

Location Name Email
Flagstaff, Arizona Patricia Strones pstrones@firstinspires.org
Flagstaff, Arizona Susan Garduno sgarduno@firstinspires.org
Los Angeles, California James King jking@firstinspires.org
San Jose, California James Wesselman jwesselman@firstinspires.org
Hartford, Connecticut Justin Ivey jivey@firstinspires.org
Dover, Delaware Michelle Walker mwalker@firstinspires.org
Orlando, Florida Angel Parker aparker@firstinspires.org
Orlando, Florida Austin Jones adjones@firstinspires.org
Columbia, Maryland Morin French mfrench@firstinspires.org
Camdenton, Missouri Colleen Armstrong carmstrong@firstinspires.org
Kansas City, Missouri Andrew Rios arios@firstinspires.org
Kansas City, Missouri Rory Smith rsmith@firstinspires.org
New York City, New York Aminah Ashrafi aashrafi@firstinspires.org
New York City, New York Philip To pto@firstinspires.org
Greensboro, North Carolina Sam Last slast@firstinspires.org
Greensboro, North Carolina Tanisha Richards trichards@firstinspires.org
Warrenton, North Carolina  Angel Jones ajones@firstinspires.org
Lincoln, Nebraska Colin Preister cpreister@firstinspires.org
Beaverton, Oregon Jennifer Pollock jpollock@firstinspires.org
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  Alec Kay akay@firstinspires.org
San Juan, Puerto Rico Eneilis Mulero Oliveras eoliveras@firstinspires.org
San Juan, Puerto Rico Nicole Gonzalez ngonzalez@firstinspires.org
Gaffney, South Carolina Zeph Long zlong@firstinspires.org
Lubbock, Texas Ysidro Perez yperez@firstinspires.org
San Antonio, Texas Julieta Castaneda jcastaneda@firstinspires.org
San Antonio, Texas Christopher Miller  cmiller@firstinspires.org
San Antonio, Texas Yolanda Woods ywoods@firstinspires.org
Richmond, Virginia Olatain Bamgbade obamgbade@firstinspires.org
Washington, D.C. Lillian Lamptey llamptey@firstinspires.org
Fairmont, West Virginia Claire Doemland cdoemland@firstinspires.org
Fairmont, West Virginia Jason George jgeorge@firstinspires.org
Fairmont, West Virginia Sirisha Dodda sdodda@firstinspires.org