Current VISTAs and Locations

The FIRST® AmeriCorps VISTA Program places VISTA members across the United States in key areas identified as needing support. Please view the resources linked below to learn more about who FIRST VISTA members are and where they serve. 

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Active Site Locations

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Map

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Bios

FIRST AmeriCorps Regional VISTA Leaders

Location Name Email
FIRST Headquarters Zeph Long zlong@firstinspires.org
FIRST Headquarters Angel Jones ajones@firstinspires.org
FIRST Headquarters Kate Sample ksample@firstinspires.org

FIRST AmeriCorps VISTA Members

Location Name Email
Birmingham, Alabama Emmy Bray ebray@firstinspires.org
Huntsville, Alabama Scarlett Bautista sbautista@firstinspires.org 
Flagstaff, Arizona Patricia Strones pstrones@firstinspires.org 
Jacksonville, Florida Nickie Chatman-Brown nbrown@firstinspires.org 
Jacksonville, Florida Sachin Sundar ssundar@firstinspires.org 
Tampa, Florida Marissa Schiereck mschiereck@firstinspires.org
West Palm Beach, Florida Marion Ross mross@firstinspires.org 
Indianapolis, Indiana Matt Malinak mmalinak@firstinspires.org
Las Vegas, Nevada Nathanial Holliday nholliday@firstinspires.org
Reno, Nevada Lauren Halvorson lhalvorson@firstinspires.org 
Manchester, New Hampshire Tyler Jones tjones@firstinspires.org 
New York City, New York Gabriella Guimaraes gguimaraes@firstinspires.org
New York City, New York Lianza Yap lyap@firstinspires.org
New York City, New York Srikar Gudimella sgudimella@firstinspires.org 
Greensboro, North Carolina Jessica Clark jclark@firstinspires.org
San Juan, Puerto Rico Martha Rivera martha.rivera@firstinspires.org 
Houston, Texas Devin Vernado dvernado@firstinspires.org
Houston, Texas Reggie Williams rwilliams@firstinspires.org
McAllen, Texas André Adame-Ceballos aadameceballos@firstinspires.org 
McAllen, Texas Victor Menchaca vmenchaca@firstinspires.org 
Pasadena, Texas Dana Harris dharris@firstinspires.org 
Pasadena, Texas Reed Thornton rthornton@firstinspires.org 
San Antonio, Texas Adam Miller adam.miller@firstinspires.org 
San Antonio, Texas DeAnna Wood dwood@firstinspires.org
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Amber Wycklendt awycklendt@firstinspires.org 
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Bridget Lee blee@firstinspires.org