Current Senior Mentors

View FIRST Senior Mentor bios 

Location Name Email
UNITED STATES    
Alabama Evan Helmeid ehelmeid@firstinspires.org
Arkansas John Novak jnovak@firstinspires.org
Los Angeles, California Mark Lampert mlampert@firstinspires.org
Los Angeles/Ventura, California Velma Lomax vlomax@firstinspires.org
San Diego, California Demian Martinez dmartinez@firstinspires.org
Southern California Rick Sisk rsisk@firstinspires.org
Connecticut Stacey Gray sgray@firstinspires.org
Washington, DC Angie Fontanilla afontanilla@firstinspires.org
Northern Florida Celena Crews ccrews@firstinspires.org
Orlando, Florida Andrew Milluzzi amilluzzi@firstinspires.org
South Florida Allyn Bernstein abernstein@firstinspires.org
Georgia Linda Pham lpham@firstinspires.org
Chicago, Illinois Jeff Paules jpaules@firstinspires.org
Indiana Keith Hall khall@firstinspires.org
Indiana Rachel Miller rmiller@firstinspires.org
Kentucky Jeff Slaton jslaton@firstinspires.org
Louisiana Eric Smith esmith@firstinspires.org
Maine Steve Martin smartin@firstinspires.org
Massachusetts Dana Henry dhenry@firstinspires.org
Minnesota Evan Hochstein ehochstein@firstinspires.org
Minnesota Laurie Shimizu lshimizu@firstinspires.org
Mississippi Clint Brawley cbrawley@firstinspires.org
Kansas City, Missouri Jean Melech jmelech@firstinspires.org
New Hampshire Ken St. Hilaire ksthilaire@firstinspires.org
New Jersey Lou Okrent lokrent@firstinspires.org
Las Vegas, Nevada Brandon Sellers bsellers@firstinspires.org
Buffalo, New York Rebecca Wasmer rwasmer@firstinspires.org
Finger Lakes Region, New York Ron Borden rborden@firstinspires.org
North Carolina Fiona Last-Powell flastpowell@firstinspires.org
Dayton, Ohio Ted Hood thood@firstinspires.org
Columbus, Ohio Jeff Richards jrichards@firstinspires.org
Oklahoma Brad Fitzgerald bfitzgerald@firstinspires.org
Oregon Linda Koontz lkoontz@firstinspires.org
Eastern Pennsylvania Hannah Farrell hfarrell@firstinspires.org
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Nick Winwood nwinwood@firstinspires.org
Knoxville, Tennessee Sydney Buckner sbuckner@firstinspires.org
Dallas, Texas Joe Varnell jvarnell@firstinspires.org
Houston, Texas Katie Kelley kkelley@firstinspires.org
Houston, Texas Katie Wagner kwagner@firstinspires.org
Austin, Texas George Tan gtan@firstinspires.org
Rio Grande Valley, Texas Mike Acevedo macevedo@firstinspires.org
San Antonio, Texas Mike Henry  mhenry@firstinspires.org 
Virginia Kevin 'KP' Pardus kpardus@firstinspires.org
Greater Seattle, Washington Robert Steele rsteele@firstinspires.org
West Virginia Ryan Utzman rutzman@firstinspires.org
Wisconsin Jane Blau jblau@firstinspires.org
CANADA    
Calgary, Alberta Max Kaulback mkaulback@firstinspires.org
Calgary, Alberta Craig Maynard cmaynard@firstinspires.org
Greater Toronto, Ontario Melissa Douglas mdouglas@firstinspires.org
Greater Toronto, Ontario Paul Keenan pkeenan@firstinspires.org
North Bay, Ontario Heather Kelso hkelso@firstinspires.org
Southern Ontario George Chisholm gchisholm@firstinspires.org
Toronto, Ontario Annika Pint apint@firstinspires.org
Windsor, Ontario Sheri Lynn Koscielski skoscielski@firstinspires.org